Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service dominic is absolutley fantastic and can highly recommend you go to him if you are thinking of purchasing a car. Very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I went into the showroom several times before deciding on the model I wanted and was always welcomed, given all the information I needed without being subjected to any pressure.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Accepted car a week ago,paperwork and explanation of vehicle controls went smoothly and a familiarisation drive with a member of staff alongside before leaving dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car purchasing experience ever...faultless and a real pleasure. This was my first experience on selecting a Motabiliy vehicle for myself...I had been to 2 different branded dealerships before visiting FRF Motors...within 10 minutes of spending time with a salesman who genuinely seemed to care about my needs and wants regarding getting the right car for me..i ordered my first ever Toyota car...and his enthusiasm and unquestionable passion for the Toyota brand blew all other previous dealings with sales people in the other dealerships out of the ball park...I knew very soon into the enquiry stage of the process that my car of choice was without a doubt going to be a Toyota..The hand over of the new vehicle and follow up after sales service was second to none..The whole experience has been a non stressful and effortless one from start to finish and i am now a delighted customer loving the driving experience of my very first Toyota vehicle each and every day...I cannot imagine driving any other make of car from here on in...so a huge thank you to Dominic and the rest of Team Toyota in Carmarthen...It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you all...See you when the upgrade time comes around..as it WILL be another Toyota as nothing else comes close in comparison :-)) Cheers guys :D
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new car I had a great experience in choosing and purchasing my new car. It meets my needs and I can look forward to trouble free motoring thanks to the reputation of Toyota, the Carmarthen dealership and service plan. I love my new car and look forward to driving it every day. I average an annual mileage of 20,000 miles a year so I have specific needs when I am looking for a new car. The team at Carmarthen were friendly, helpful and professional. There was no hard sell and when I changed my collection arrangements at the last minute they did their best to accommodate me. I cannot imagine buying a car from anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. I recently purchased a Yaris for myself and an Aygo for my wife,and have to say am delighted with both purchases. The Salesman Dominic and manager Simon both bent over backwards to get us into the models we wanted. All in all a fantastic experience. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you could ask for! Dominic was the man who led us through the process without ever making us feel we were dealing with a "Salesman" Top Marks!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely salesman I've just bought my very first new car and I had concerns as I find garages intimidating....but I had a great time buying my car...my salesman Martin was an absolute star and made the experience fun
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team The team in the new Carmarthen dealership are great. As I am a woman on my own and I have had two problems recently with my car, the team have listened to what I have had to say and sorted the problems. They kept me informed and everyone appears happy and always acknowledged me. Can't fault the service and thank you for going that extra bit and washing my car as well.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service !! Car was booked in for a recall. Left and collected later on as promised part was fitted and full safety check done. Car ready on return. Staff very helpful and polite. Definitely use these guys when needed Many thanks !!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Best dealership ever
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I took for an MOT, There were no faults on display on arrival at the garage/showroom, to my suprise My vehicle failed an MOT, the fault was generated by FRF. Rather than a refund i was offered a voucher for the same amount,I was asked to pay £85 for a diagnostic check, I took my car to an independent mechanic who informed me that the car was solid and should never have failed the MOT. The independent mechanic resolved the fault in minutes without any additional charge. Although I had to pay again for the MOT.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & reliable car service and the good thing about having your car serviced at FRF Toyota, is that you get back your car cleaned inside & out! Would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I used them a week ago and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and Professionalism Used them for service and mot, listened to any concerns I had. Informed me of any findings, told me that the break pads were low and diaphragm on callipers were perished. Gave me price to repair (gulp) but no pushy sales. Very pleasant experience great staff.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car service at the Carmarthen Branch of FRF Generally the service of my Toyota was professionally undertaken and the showroom was of a high standard. The reception area could be better displayed and consisted of a number of desks/computers. The receptionist on my visit informed me that the service would take about an hour. Despite providing my mobile number, the receptionist failed to inform me that the car was ready for collection. After two and a half hours later, and despite me sitting in the reception area, I was informed, after questioning her, that the car had been ready for some time.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT