Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Friendly Staff Been there a week ago and very satisfied with their service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad I called in
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Really nice car love it. Michael was so helpful getting us this car, asking all diffrent dealer ships if they had the 1 we wanted cant thank him enough for his help
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful service Very helpful, knowledgable and professional. Didn't feel pressurised to buy, got (hopefully) good advice
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am very pleased with the service I got from the dealers excellent
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them about a week ago so glad I did, the services you get are awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service 10/10 Very good service I will go there again10/10 for service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service without pressure I bought the Yaris 10days ago. I am extremely pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job done! I used the dealership for my car service and I was very pleased with the customer service. I will use this dealership again in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! It is rare to see customer service and feeling valued as a customer these days but FRF Toyota Carmarthen did just about achieve that. Guarded response as I had a quibble but that has now been resolved.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cost! Very reasonable but cost is too much
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Year Car Service I am so glad Toyota have a branch in Carmarthen - a much better experience than dealing with swansea. Helpful polite staff , great service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team The team in the new Carmarthen dealership are great. As I am a woman on my own and I have had two problems recently with my car, the team have listened to what I have had to say and sorted the problems. They kept me informed and everyone appears happy and always acknowledged me. Can't fault the service and thank you for going that extra bit and washing my car as well.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service !! Car was booked in for a recall. Left and collected later on as promised part was fitted and full safety check done. Car ready on return. Staff very helpful and polite. Definitely use these guys when needed Many thanks !!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Best dealership ever
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I took for an MOT, There were no faults on display on arrival at the garage/showroom, to my suprise My vehicle failed an MOT, the fault was generated by FRF. Rather than a refund i was offered a voucher for the same amount,I was asked to pay £85 for a diagnostic check, I took my car to an independent mechanic who informed me that the car was solid and should never have failed the MOT. The independent mechanic resolved the fault in minutes without any additional charge. Although I had to pay again for the MOT.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT