Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service If you are looking for a car dealership that cares for its customers then this us the place to go. Nothing is too much trouble and we really felt special when making our purchase
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my new Toyota Aygo. I have had a Toyota Car for years in different models these were purchased from a family run business in Carmarthen which was a friendly environment to visit. This was my first visit to FRF Motors in Carmarthen and indeed I was pleased with the service throughout (with no pressure) everybody friendly and willing to help. I must mention Dominic Castle who dealt with me during the transaction and I must thank him for his patience, advice and friendly attitude. I would give him 11+ ! My Toyota Aygo is over a week old and going great. Many thanks. Diolch yn fawr.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchasing process Our Salesman, Dominic Castle; was excellent throughout our dealings with this family run business. We have no hesitation in recommending FRF to any future customers. Our Rav4 hybrid is great and running well with no snags whatsoever. A good quality build goes car a long way in the motor industry.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Good service felt really at ease and not rushed
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff were and couldn't do enough
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just had my C-HR from Carmarthen - excellent service throughout and Mike in sales could not do enough. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Very welcoming dealership and always available to answer any questions I had. The sales representative I dealt with was approachable and understood my needs. I felt I was treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 294.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car serviced a week ago. I found the staff and dealership excellent to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with reassurance I own a Yaris Hybrid which is, by far, the best car I have ever owned. Ridiculously cheap to run and service. No Road Tax and no London Congestion Charge( CO2 75gms/km). Whenever I contact FRF Carmarthen, they are so helpful and welcoming. They provide a support infrastructure for Toyota owners that is frankly superlative. Their Staff listen to their customers and explain issues without oversimplification. It is very fortunate that we have regained a Toyota dealership in Carmarthen. I have owned Toyota's since 1992.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy customer Work on broken down car took longer than expected. My main complaint was that the car was handed back with a flat battery and the interior light had been left on by the workshop or someone at the garage. No replacent / new battery was offered and had over a two drive home with a dodgy battery. Battery had to be replaced by me.However service staff were friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable Service My 3 year old Verso had its routine service last week. Service arranged very efficiently,completed as planned and I was kept informed of progress while I waited. Staff very welcoming.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I used FRF Carmarthen. My expectations were exceeded. The premises and especially the service staff were exceptional. Well done FRF and Toyota!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Friendly staff excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job done! I used the dealership for my car service and I was very pleased with the customer service. I will use this dealership again in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! It is rare to see customer service and feeling valued as a customer these days but FRF Toyota Carmarthen did just about achieve that. Guarded response as I had a quibble but that has now been resolved.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006717-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT