Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Great service
By James M
2 months 4 days ago
Salesman attentive but not pushy. Treated with respect and no pressure.
New mobility car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Fantastic service from Richard, more than helpful explaining everything as best he could given the circumstances, offered us everything including a test drive highly recommend this garage and the beautiful cars.
Buying new car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Staff helpful and not pushy pleasure to deal with them (Carmarthen depot)
great service
By Rees A
4 months 1 week ago
i had my new mobility car 2 weeks ago in carmarthen and everything went amazingly well easy handover during this difficult time. thank you richard x
Very helpful service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied and pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car
The best day for a long time
By Mo
6 months 4 weeks ago
Looking forward to the next visit
By Lewis G
7 months 21 hours ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with everythingp
Great service
By Scollon A
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the way i was treated
very good service all staff very helpfull
By Purzycka L
1 year 4 months ago
very pleased with my new car,as i was with my last,also a toyota aygo,

Pages

Excellent
By Randall A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Perfect-no complaints
By Rees D
2 months 1 week ago
service and m o t
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
had annual service and m o t a week ago ,very satisfied.
Full service during covid..
By Wim S.
3 months 2 weeks ago
Full service done on my Hilux and she is running like a dream :) I was impressed by the safety procedures taken by FRF for minimising risk from the virus, felt very safe , thanks. Only down side to that , there was no hot chocolate to be had .
By Mathew S
4 months 5 days ago
very professional and pleasant staff willing to go that extra mile
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Excellent service from the whole team
By Castle D
4 months 1 week ago
Bought the vehicle from another dealer group recently and the vehicle developed 2 issues. FRF Carmarthen took responsibility for talking with the other dealer and swiftly fixed it . Very happy and highly recommend their professionalism and friendliness. Having dealt with other dealerships in the town FRF are by far the best I have dealt with
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Great service car ready on time with on nasty shocks clean and ready to go
This world
By Shepherd C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing in this world is perfect but in the general run of thing FRF have been in the main ok. Only advice I would give stand your ground you are the customer and should be right, well sometimes! FRF staff/management can be a bit rigid but common sense does win out if you want it to.
Always good service
By Josie Jones
1 year 5 months ago
We always take our Rav4 to Carmarthen FRF and are never disappointed with service or work carried out. Special thanks goes to the lovely Adrianna who always looks after us!

Pages