Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 46 reviews

FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
Great Sles team.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Cook C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid. What a complete pleasant experience.
Thank you
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Irwin N
4 months 1 week ago
I would like to thank James for all his assistance during the purchase of our latest Toyota car.
Great new car experience
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
1st time buying a brand new car - I'm a Toyota convert now. The dealership experience was fantastic - will definitely be a returning customer.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Jones S
6 months 3 days ago
My sales Assistant
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Richard my sakes Assistant was a very Pleasant gentleman he made it out of his way to make sure I am just on everything about the vehicle you also make sure the time and date the handover was made correctly I am very grateful to Richard with helping me choose the right car for me
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Bowen R
6 months 3 weeks ago
1st class
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Pinkman R
7 months 1 day ago
Despite all corona restrictions, you got your heads down and carried on.
Highly recommend
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Lucas D
7 months 2 weeks ago
We purchased a new car 2 weeks ago. We were helped throughout the whole process by Richard. So helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Such a good experience. Thank you Richard
Excellent Service from more than one employee.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
We had excellent customer service from Shaun, who was very patient with two very Senior citizens & from James when Shaun was not in work.

Pages

First class care and service, highly recommended .
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By GC
1 month 6 days ago
I had my car service and MOT last week. All totally stress free.??
Reliable, honest friendly service.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
This dealership carried out the regular annual maintenance service and MOT for me. As in previous years, the service was excellent. I had alerted them in advance to the possibility that brakes pads and possibly discs may need replacing. They inspected carefully and told me that neither needed changing. Very honest.
Very pleased Thankyou
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Thomas G
4 months 1 week ago
Good service
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I used the service 10 days ago and was satisfied
Very poor service
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Staff were very unhelpful and the repair took over one week. It was almost impossible to contact the garage during this time. I left several messages and emails and nobody replied.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Byrne J
6 months 1 week ago
Awesome Service
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Mrs Avery
7 months 2 weeks ago
My hilux was serviced whilst I waited a week ago. I was kept informed all the way through and thoroughly pleased with the work carried out. I will keep coming back to Toyota and FRF as a loyal customer. Also thank you Toyota for the brilliant new warranty for having my vehicle serviced - it shows that you have faith and a lot of pride in your vehicles - I wouldn’t drive any other pick up truck than a hilux
Good.
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Had a service last week.
EVERY TIME I GO IN TO THE SHOWROOM I FEEL LIKE IM A KING
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Oldale N
9 months 1 week ago
I WENT TO HAVE MY CAR SERVICED AND I WAS OVER TWO MONTHS LATE AND WAS PUT AT EASE BY THE STAFF AND TOLD NOT TO WORRY
Great service
FRF Toyota Carmarthen
By Boycey Mark
10 months 6 days ago
I have been using frf Carmarthen for around 4 yrs roughly and the staff have been amazing, they are friendly polite and very knowledgeable, they go out of their way to help you if you don't understand something ie paperwork wise and the condition my car comes back to me every time is spot on 10 out of 10 score

Pages