Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 9 reviews

Exceptional Service
By Letty60
9 months 1 week ago
If you are looking for a car dealership that cares for its customers then this us the place to go. Nothing is too much trouble and we really felt special when making our purchase
Happy with my new Toyota Aygo.
By SLPh
9 months 1 week ago
I have had a Toyota Car for years in different models these were purchased from a family run business in Carmarthen which was a friendly environment to visit. This was my first visit to FRF Motors in Carmarthen and indeed I was pleased with the service throughout (with no pressure) everybody friendly and willing to help. I must mention Dominic Castle who dealt with me during the transaction and I must thank him for his patience, advice and friendly attitude. I would give him 11+ ! My Toyota Aygo is over a week old and going great. Many thanks. Diolch yn fawr.
Excellent purchasing process
By GrahameJ
9 months 3 weeks ago
Our Salesman, Dominic Castle; was excellent throughout our dealings with this family run business. We have no hesitation in recommending FRF to any future customers. Our Rav4 hybrid is great and running well with no snags whatsoever. A good quality build goes car a long way in the motor industry.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Hicki123
10 months 14 hours ago
Good service felt really at ease and not rushed
Great service
By nutter
10 months 6 days ago
Staff were and couldn't do enough
Great service
By TJW1
10 months 1 week ago
Staff were very helpful.
Excellent Service
By ghwcarmarthen
10 months 1 week ago
Just had my C-HR from Carmarthen - excellent service throughout and Mike in sales could not do enough. Thank you.
Definitely Recommend
By Spidey
10 months 1 week ago
Very welcoming dealership and always available to answer any questions I had. The sales representative I dealt with was approachable and understood my needs. I felt I was treated as a valued customer.
Excellent service highly recommend
By Shaz 47
10 months 2 weeks ago
Found the service very friendly listened to my requirements and give advice, wasn’t pushing at all like I found with other places. Even offered me a cup of tea. When went to pick my car up went through all the buttons and everything made sure I was ok with everything.
Great service! Thank you!!
By Elly24
10 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new car on the 1st March, I am overthe moon with it and thank toyota Carmarthen for all their fab service!

Pages

Service
By Massey
7 months 2 weeks ago
All the staff at frf Carmarthen are really pleasant to deal with
Great service
By Suecq
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a week ago. I found the staff and dealership excellent to deal with.
Service with reassurance
By breadvan
8 months 2 weeks ago
I own a Yaris Hybrid which is, by far, the best car I have ever owned. Ridiculously cheap to run and service. No Road Tax and no London Congestion Charge( CO2 75gms/km). Whenever I contact FRF Carmarthen, they are so helpful and welcoming. They provide a support infrastructure for Toyota owners that is frankly superlative. Their Staff listen to their customers and explain issues without oversimplification. It is very fortunate that we have regained a Toyota dealership in Carmarthen. I have owned Toyota's since 1992.
Unhappy customer
By cheryl 23
8 months 3 weeks ago
Work on broken down car took longer than expected. My main complaint was that the car was handed back with a flat battery and the interior light had been left on by the workshop or someone at the garage. No replacent / new battery was offered and had over a two drive home with a dodgy battery. Battery had to be replaced by me.However service staff were friendly.
Good reliable Service
By Caetatws
9 months 1 week ago
My 3 year old Verso had its routine service last week. Service arranged very efficiently,completed as planned and I was kept informed of progress while I waited. Staff very welcoming.
By Les T
10 months 2 weeks ago
First time I used FRF Carmarthen. My expectations were exceeded. The premises and especially the service staff were exceptional. Well done FRF and Toyota!
Excellent customer service
By Heidi72
11 months 4 days ago
Friendly staff excellent customer service
Good job done!
By Melanie Wyn
1 year 1 month ago
I used the dealership for my car service and I was very pleased with the customer service. I will use this dealership again in the future.
Great Service!
By Carmarthen Customer
1 year 1 month ago
It is rare to see customer service and feeling valued as a customer these days but FRF Toyota Carmarthen did just about achieve that. Guarded response as I had a quibble but that has now been resolved.