Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Buying new car
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Staff helpful and not pushy pleasure to deal with them (Carmarthen depot)
great service
By Rees A
1 month 3 days ago
i had my new mobility car 2 weeks ago in carmarthen and everything went amazingly well easy handover during this difficult time. thank you richard x
Very helpful service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied and pleased with the service I received when purchasing my car
The best day for a long time
By Mo
3 months 3 weeks ago
Looking forward to the next visit
By Lewis G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 18 hours ago
Very satisfied with everythingp
Great service
By Scollon A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the way i was treated
very good service all staff very helpfull
By Purzycka L
1 year 3 weeks ago
very pleased with my new car,as i was with my last,also a toyota aygo,
Great service
By Jenkins L
1 year 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new car 1 month ago we are very happy with it
Fast, friendly reliable service
By Carter L
1 year 1 month ago
We purchased our new Toyota a few weeks ago they made everything so easy from the start when we ordered the car. 5 star service

Pages

Full service during covid..
By Wim S.
1 week 6 days ago
Full service done on my Hilux and she is running like a dream :) I was impressed by the safety procedures taken by FRF for minimising risk from the virus, felt very safe , thanks. Only down side to that , there was no hot chocolate to be had .
By Mathew S
1 month 1 day ago
very professional and pleasant staff willing to go that extra mile
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Excellent service from the whole team
By Castle D
1 month 4 days ago
Bought the vehicle from another dealer group recently and the vehicle developed 2 issues. FRF Carmarthen took responsibility for talking with the other dealer and swiftly fixed it . Very happy and highly recommend their professionalism and friendliness. Having dealt with other dealerships in the town FRF are by far the best I have dealt with
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service car ready on time with on nasty shocks clean and ready to go
This world
By Shepherd C
3 months 1 week ago
Nothing in this world is perfect but in the general run of thing FRF have been in the main ok. Only advice I would give stand your ground you are the customer and should be right, well sometimes! FRF staff/management can be a bit rigid but common sense does win out if you want it to.
Always good service
By Josie Jones
1 year 1 month ago
We always take our Rav4 to Carmarthen FRF and are never disappointed with service or work carried out. Special thanks goes to the lovely Adrianna who always looks after us!
Great service from FRF recently where my car needed immediate attention. Work was taken out the following day and this was outstanding service as the car was a taxi and I needed it for my business.
By Marvo’s Taxi’s
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied with service.
Great service
By Oakley A
1 year 2 months ago
Since moving here i have used FRF as my main garage for all works and have found them to be outstanding in service and quality. They are very friendly and keen to help with any problem both big and small. Costs are very reasonable and you get original parts which are always a good thing. All round a very happy experience. Many thanks
Friendly & Efficient
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Having recently purchased a car for my daughter the vehicle needed a repair to the lock on the boot. The work was carried out quickly and the car was even given a wash prior to collection. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will definitely be buying my next car at FRF.

Pages