Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 15 hours ago
Very satisfied with everythingp
Great service
By Scollon A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the way i was treated
very good service all staff very helpfull
By Purzycka L
4 months 3 weeks ago
very pleased with my new car,as i was with my last,also a toyota aygo,
Great service
By Jenkins L
4 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new car 1 month ago we are very happy with it
Fast, friendly reliable service
By Carter L
5 months 5 days ago
We purchased our new Toyota a few weeks ago they made everything so easy from the start when we ordered the car. 5 star service
Very informative
By RAV
5 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with all the answers given to my questions. Definitely would recommend Toyota to family and friends.
Great car
By Jones B
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Mcallister A
5 months 1 week ago
Gareth was fantastic and helped me with all my questions.
Great Service
By Liz D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new Aygo from the Carmarthen Dealership. All the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help in my choice of car. Will certainly return and couldn't recommend them more highly.
Great service with great care
By James M
8 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the experience of picking up my new car was a delight. The salesman was delightful efficient and friendly.

Pages

Always good service
By Josie Jones
5 months 4 weeks ago
We always take our Rav4 to Carmarthen FRF and are never disappointed with service or work carried out. Special thanks goes to the lovely Adrianna who always looks after us!
Great service from FRF recently where my car needed immediate attention. Work was taken out the following day and this was outstanding service as the car was a taxi and I needed it for my business.
By Marvo’s Taxi’s
6 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service.
Great service
By Oakley A
6 months 4 weeks ago
Since moving here i have used FRF as my main garage for all works and have found them to be outstanding in service and quality. They are very friendly and keen to help with any problem both big and small. Costs are very reasonable and you get original parts which are always a good thing. All round a very happy experience. Many thanks
Friendly & Efficient
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Having recently purchased a car for my daughter the vehicle needed a repair to the lock on the boot. The work was carried out quickly and the car was even given a wash prior to collection. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will definitely be buying my next car at FRF.
Great service as always
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant communication.
I am very impressed with the Toyota
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
I would and have recommended the Toyota Auris to my friends
Good service
By Mcintee J
11 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with service.
Great service
By Hopkins D
11 months 2 weeks ago
I am extremely happy that these people are looking after my car.
FRF Toyota, Carmarthen - 1st annual service
By Grahame Davies
11 months 2 weeks ago
Not only has my RAV4 hybrid exceeded my expectations since March last year; it has also been proved to be an exceptional experience in undertaking the 1st year dealership service. FRF seem to have sorted out a complete environment for the brand and have exceptional service as their byword. I have nothing but praise for the Carmarthen dealership.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 14 hours ago
I recently had my car MOT and serviced in this branch, the service staff especially the young lady I dealt with exhibited great customer service . I brought my car from this branch and also received great customer service from the sales team.

Pages