Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Great service with great care
By James M
2 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish the experience of picking up my new car was a delight. The salesman was delightful efficient and friendly.
Very nice car
By Morgan A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very good company
I found the service very good before and after my purchase
By Whitney J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Carmarthen branch
By Tracy H
4 months 4 days ago
This is the second car I've bought from the dealership in Carmarthen as a woman I find garages can be intimidating but not here. All the members of the team I came in contact with treated me professionally and made me feel welcome. I was having another Yaris but the colour I chose took a while to obtain, I was updated as to a likely time I would receive it and when I did I was delighted. The reversing camera has improved so much and is very clear, great improvement. I love my new car, she looks good as well as driving well. Plus I was one of the lucky people to win tickets to the Wales game....a win win ??
Fantastic service
By Thomas Samuel N
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with the service from the first second I stepped into the showroom. I was NOT pushed into the decision. Hybrid was explained clearly, test drive was fun and informative at the same time. Diolch yn fawr.
great service! brilliant car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
happy with services in the last 2 years!
Exceptional Service
By Letty60
1 year 4 months ago
If you are looking for a car dealership that cares for its customers then this us the place to go. Nothing is too much trouble and we really felt special when making our purchase
Happy with my new Toyota Aygo.
By SLPh
1 year 4 months ago
I have had a Toyota Car for years in different models these were purchased from a family run business in Carmarthen which was a friendly environment to visit. This was my first visit to FRF Motors in Carmarthen and indeed I was pleased with the service throughout (with no pressure) everybody friendly and willing to help. I must mention Dominic Castle who dealt with me during the transaction and I must thank him for his patience, advice and friendly attitude. I would give him 11+ ! My Toyota Aygo is over a week old and going great. Many thanks. Diolch yn fawr.
Excellent purchasing process
By GrahameJ
1 year 4 months ago
Our Salesman, Dominic Castle; was excellent throughout our dealings with this family run business. We have no hesitation in recommending FRF to any future customers. Our Rav4 hybrid is great and running well with no snags whatsoever. A good quality build goes car a long way in the motor industry.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Hicki123
1 year 4 months ago
Good service felt really at ease and not rushed

Pages

Friendly & Efficient
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Having recently purchased a car for my daughter the vehicle needed a repair to the lock on the boot. The work was carried out quickly and the car was even given a wash prior to collection. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will definitely be buying my next car at FRF.
Great service as always
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant communication.
I am very impressed with the Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I would and have recommended the Toyota Auris to my friends
Good service
By Mcintee J
5 months 5 days ago
Satisfied with service.
Great service
By Hopkins D
5 months 1 week ago
I am extremely happy that these people are looking after my car.
FRF Toyota, Carmarthen - 1st annual service
By Grahame Davies
5 months 1 week ago
Not only has my RAV4 hybrid exceeded my expectations since March last year; it has also been proved to be an exceptional experience in undertaking the 1st year dealership service. FRF seem to have sorted out a complete environment for the brand and have exceptional service as their byword. I have nothing but praise for the Carmarthen dealership.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my car MOT and serviced in this branch, the service staff especially the young lady I dealt with exhibited great customer service . I brought my car from this branch and also received great customer service from the sales team.
Great service
By Andy oakley
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this garage since coming from London a year ago and can honestly say this is by far the best garage I have used for 40 years. Great staff and premises. The servicing is fantastic and the prices are very competitive. All genuine Toyota parts and a very knowledgable staff base . Would highly recommend this place. Compared to London garages this is an absolute dream.
Service
By Massey
1 year 2 months ago
All the staff at frf Carmarthen are really pleasant to deal with
Great service
By Suecq
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago. I found the staff and dealership excellent to deal with.

Pages